START hotel ARAMIS*

Mangalia 3b, 02-758 Warszawa
tel.: +48 22 207 80 00
e-mail: aramis@starthotel.pl

Owner

SATORIA Group S.A.
Puławska 2, Budynek B, 02-566 Warszawa
nr KRS 0000281121, NIP: 527-15-57-591, REGON: 012330410
Wysokość kapitału zakładowego 9 404 900,00 PLN
BANK PEKAO S.A. O/WARSZAWA 28 1240 5934 1111 0010 9126 3949

www.satoriagroup.pl/en/

Group bookings (MICE, Conferences, Meetings)

Renata Sobiesiak-Krać
ph.: +48 22 207 65 57
mobile.: +48 660 760 723
e-mail: r.sobiesiak@starthotel.pl

Travel Agencies

Sylwia Samborska
ph.: +48 22 207 65 56
mobile: +48 668 456 449
e-mail: s.samborska@starthotel.pl

Agnieszka Sztajner
ph.: +48 22 463 62 85
mobile: +48 606 331 729
e-mail: a.sztajner@satoriagroup.pl

Banquets, catering, weddings, family reunions

Zofia Olkowska
ph.: +48 22 207 67 50
mobile: +48 602 308 804
e-mail: z.olkowska@satoriagroup.pl

Restaurant

Magdalena Romaniuk
tel.: +48 22 207 67 00
mobile:+48 606 330 966
e-mail: m.romaniuk@satoriagroup.pl

Booking Centre

Mon-Fri
8 a.m.-6 p.m.
ph.: +48 22 463 63 63
e-mail: starthotel@starthotel.pl

Corporate customers

Joanna Oleśniewicz - Sales Manager
ph.: +48 22 207 65 00
mobile: +48 602 155 495
e-mail: j.olesniewicz@bwportos.pl

Michał Roguski
ph.: +48 22 207 65 50
mobile: +48 668 585 645
e-mail: m.roguski@satoriagroup.pl

Karol Wójcik
tel.: +48 22 207 65 55
mobile: +48 600 034 524
e-mail: k.wojcik@satoriagroup.pl